Contact Us Bill Messer President@VVA432.org Jim Covarrubias 1stVP@VVA432.org Randy Schriver 2ndVp@vva432.org Martha Kuhns Secretary@VVA432.org Sue Wudy Treasurer@VVA432.org Lynn Wesp AVVA@VVA432.org Randy Schriver VVA432-Schriver@cox.net Planning: planning@vva432.org
VVA 432 all rights reserved 2017
ADDRESS Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 432 P.O. Box 10363 Phoenix, Arizona 85064
CONTACT Mail: Lilsarge@mindspring.com Phone: 602-264-4320
NAVIGATION
Social
Bill Messer President@VVA432.org Jim Covarrubias 1stvp@VVA432.org Randy Schriver 2ndvp@vva432.org Martha Kuhns Secretary@VVA432.org Sue Wudy Treasurer@VVA432.org Lynn Wesp AVVA@VVA432.org Randy Schriver VVA432- Schriver@cox.net Planning: planning@vva432.org
VVA 432 all rights reserved 2017
SOCIAL
ADDRESS Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 432 P.O. Box 10363 Phoenix, Arizona 85064
CONTACT Mail: Lilsarge@mindspring.com Phone: 602-264-4320
NAVIGATION
Veteran Issues

Links

Sign Up Here
VETERANS HELPING VETERANS
Veterans Helping Veterans