Contact Us Bill Messer   President@VVA432.org   Jim Covarrubias    1stVP@VVA432.org Randy Schriver    2ndVp@vva432.org   Martha Kuhns   Secretary@VVA432.org   Sue Wudy   Treasurer@VVA432.org   Lynn Wesp   AVVA@VVA432.org   Randy Schriver  VVA432-Schriver@cox.net Planning: planning@vva432.org  
VVA 432 all rights reserved 2017
SOCIAL
ADDRESS Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 432 P.O. Box 10363 Phoenix, Arizona 85064
 Home
NAVIGATION
About National Events Chapter Events Veteran Issues Special Events
Bill Messer   President@VVA432.org   Jim Covarrubias    1stvp@VVA432.org Randy Schriver   2ndvp@vva432.org   Martha Kuhns   Secretary@VVA432.org   Sue Wudy   Treasurer@VVA432.org   Lynn Wesp   AVVA@VVA432.org   Randy Schriver  VVA432- Schriver@cox.net Planning: planning@vva432.org  
VVA 432 all rights reserved 2017
SOCIAL
ADDRESS Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 432 P.O. Box 10363 Phoenix, Arizona 85064
CONTACT Mail: Lilsarge@mindspring.com Phone: 602-264-4320
Home About National Events Chapter Events Veteran Issues Special Events

Links

Sign Up Here 
VETERANS HELPING VETERANS
Veterans Helping Veterans